Polish Centres of Excellence

ACRONYM

Institution

Contact
(tel. - direction PL +48...)

Address

Webpage

BIER Institute of Biology and Biotechnology,
Jagiellonian University
KRAKÓW
Prof. Aleksander Koj
koj@awe.mol.uj.edu.pl
tel. 12/ 252-63-36

Dr Anna Wi¶niewska
wisnia@awe.mol.uj.edu.pl
tel. 12/252-63-55, 252-64-26
ul. Gronostajowa 7
30-387 Krakow
http://www.mol.uj.edu.pl/bier.htm
DESMOL Centre of Molecular and Macromolecular Studies,
PAS LODZ
Prof. Przemysław Kubisa,
pkubisa@bilbo.cbmm.lodz.pl
tel. 42/ 681-96-08

Dr Józef Kowalski,
piokowal@bilbo.cbmm.lodz.pl
42/681-89-52 ext. 246 or 209
Sienkiewicza 112,
90-363 Lodz
http://www.cbmm.lodz.pl/
CENEXFOOD Division of Food Sciences
Institute of Animal Reproduction and Food Research, PAS
OLSZTYN
Prof Halina Kozłowska
office@pan.olsztyn.pl
haka@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel. 89/523-46-86
Tuwima 10,
10-747 Olsztyn
http://www.irzbz.pan.olsztyn.pl/cenexfood/cenex.html
EMBEU Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics, PAS
WARSZAWA
Prof. Andrzej Rabczenko
Agata Stasiak, M.Sc.
cemb@ibb.waw.pl
tel. 22/823-71-89
Pawińskiego 5a
02-106 Warszawa
http://www.ibb.waw.pl/Centr-Dosk/english.html
HIGH PRESSURE High Pressure Research Center, PAS
WARSZAWA
Prof. Witold Lojkowski
wl@unipress.waw.pl
tel. 22/632-43-02

Dr Iza Gorczyca
iza@unipress.waw.pl
tel. 22/632-50-10
Sokolowska 29
01-142 Warszawa
http://www.unipress.waw.pl/
CELDIS

Institute of Physics, PAS

WARSZAWA

Prof. Jacek Kossut

kossut@ifpan.edu.pl

Ms Ewa Ceglowska

ceglo@ifpan.edu.pl

tel. 22/843-13-31,

22/843-70-01 ext. 2551

Al. Lotników 32/46

02-668 Warszawa

http://info.ifpan.edu.pl/celdis/

IMPAN-BC

Institute of Mathematics, PAS

WARSZAWA

Prof. Feliks Przytycki

feliksp@impan.gov.pl

tel. 22/522-81-10, 522-81-61

¦niadeckich 8

00-950 Warszawa

http://www.impan.gov.pl/Excellence/

AMAS

Institute of Fundamental Technological Research

PAS

WARSZAWA

Prof. Zenon Mroz
zmroz@ippt.gov.pl
amascoe@ippt.gov.pl

¦więtokrzyska 21

00-049 Warszawa

http://www.ippt.gov.pl/amas/

CAMT

Center of Advanced Manufacturing Technologies
Wroclaw University of Technology
WROCLAW
Prof. Jan Koch
jankoch@itma.pwr.wroc.pl
tel. 71/322-70-38, 320-20-67

Jacek Reiner MSc
jacekr@itma.pwr.wroc.pl
tel. 71/320-28-22
Ignacego Łukasiewicza 3/5
50-371 Wrocław
http://www.camt.pl/eng/index.htm